By allowing ads to appear on this site, you support the local businesses who, in turn, support great journalism.

Taking home top honors for the boys cross country team this season were, back row from left, varsity runners Alvaro Desni, most improved; Gabe Romero, MVP; Braiden Vega, most dedicated; Gino Stern, most inspirational; Alex Calderon, most dedicated. In front from left, JV boys Joshua Schut, most inspirational; TJ McNeil, most dedicated; Jacen Peoples, MVP.